BKK Info
Metro
Suburban railway
Boat
Tram
Trolley
Bus
Night buses
Transport service changes today
Autóbusz11616A16runs less frequently (official road closure)from 14:31, today
until further notice
Autóbusz182Adoes not operate (traffic-related cause)from 14:16, today
until further notice
Autóbusz124runs on a diverted route (burst pipe)from 9:27, today
until further notice
Autóbusz7Eruns less frequently (traffic-related cause)from 5:20, today
until further notice
Villamos60bus replacement (maintenance)from first scheduled departure, Monday, 3 October
until last scheduled departure, Thursday, 17 November
Villamos56Bannouncementfrom first scheduled departure, Saturday, 1 October
until last scheduled departure, Saturday, 19 November
Villamos48announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Saturday, 1 October
until last scheduled departure, Saturday, 19 November
Autóbusz133Eannouncementfrom first scheduled departure, Saturday, 1 October
until last scheduled departure, Saturday, 19 November
Autóbusz33runs on a diverted route (reconstruction)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 1 October
until last scheduled departure, Saturday, 19 November
Villamos415647bus replacement (reconstruction)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 1 October
until last scheduled departure, Saturday, 19 November
Autóbusz281announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Monday, 26 September
until further notice
Autóbusz2222222Adoes not stop (burst pipe)from 1:45, Friday, 23 September
until further notice
Night buses922B922
Trolibusz83M83announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Monday, 19 September
until further notice
VillamosN19announcementfrom 14:45, Saturday, 10 September
until 21:40, Sunday, 30 October
Night buses996A973996runs on a diverted route (reconstruction)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 3 September
until last scheduled departure, Monday, 19 December
Autóbusz196196A296296A4696130146
Metro3announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Thursday, 1 September
until further notice
Autóbusz174does not stop (public utility repairs)from 8:00, Friday, 26 August
until 18:00, Wednesday, 30 November
Metro3announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Wednesday, 17 August
until further notice
Villamos52announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Saturday, 13 August
until further notice
Villamos51A2M5122Bannouncementfrom first scheduled departure, Saturday, 13 August
until further notice
Trolibusz82A82runs on a diverted route (reconstruction)from 8:00, Friday, 12 August
until 8:00, Wednesday, 12 October
Autóbusz231131144
Autóbusz34106does not stop (reconstruction)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 14 May
until further notice
Autóbusz115does not stop (reconstruction)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 14 May
until further notice
Autóbusz277runs on a diverted route (public utility repairs)from 4:30, Tuesday, 19 April
until last scheduled departure, Wednesday, 2 November
Night buses931
Autóbusz11616A16runs on a diverted route (construction)from 8:00, Wednesday, 4 August 2021
until 10:05, Friday, 15 December 2023
Night buses916
Autóbusz16105178runs on a diverted route (reconstruction)from 23:29, Tuesday, 15 June 2021
until further notice
Night buses916990
Hajó211does not operate (traffic-related cause)from first scheduled departure, Wednesday, 1 April 2020
until further notice
Planned service changes in the near future
Villamos64does not operate (public events)from 17:00, tomorrow
until further notice
Autóbusz9runs on a diverted route (public events)from 17:00, tomorrow
until further notice
Autóbusz26runs on a shortened route (public events)from 17:00, tomorrow
until further notice
Autóbusz191runs on a diverted route (public events)from 17:00, tomorrow
until further notice
Autóbusz91291runs on a shortened route (public events)from 17:00, tomorrow
until further notice
Villamos2B2M2runs on a shortened route (public events)from 18:00, tomorrow
until further notice
Villamos2B2M2runs on a shortened route (public events)from 7:00, the day after tomorrow
until 9:00
Autóbusz280Bruns on a diverted route (public events)from 9:00, the day after tomorrow
until 12:00
Suburban railway98uses one track only (maintenance)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 8 October
until last scheduled departure, Sunday, 9 October
Autóbusz31131231B144231runs on a diverted route (reconstruction)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 8 October
until last scheduled departure, Saturday, 29 October
Trolibusz82A82
Suburban railway7bus replacement (maintenance)from first scheduled departure, Saturday, 8 October
until last scheduled departure, Sunday, 9 October
VillamosN18announcementfrom 15:00, Saturday, 8 October
until 21:58
amv_icon_siklodoes not operate (maintenance)from first scheduled departure, Monday, 10 October
until last scheduled departure, Friday, 14 October
AutóbuszR173announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Sunday, 16 October
until last scheduled departure
Villamos6bus replacement (maintenance)from 23:30, Monday, 17 October
until 4:00, Tuesday, 18 October
Night buses931
TrolibuszR74announcementfrom first scheduled departure, Saturday, 22 October
until last scheduled departure
Service changes planned for the future
No current transport service changes.